51uijI9QBLL__SL160_PIsitb-sticker-arrow-dp,TopRight,12,-18_SH30_OU01_AA160_

 

 

From the first pages as I began the journey through this incredible write I was transported to an amazing world of fantasy, adventure and science fiction.

I was drawn in by the intense intellect and the weaving of brilliant imagination that sweeps you into a realm of excitement and storytelling. Making you want much more of what you’re read. I am in awe of Josephina the heroine’s strength and abilities to help make this fictional write so inspiring and believable….

I can honestly say that I was blown away! I’m truly looking forward to the next installment of this amazing journey through a fantasy of possibilities with a true heroine that draws you in and enraptures you with brilliance. A definite 5 Stars!!! Gracias to the Author for renewing my love of all things literary, sonrisa…. WaAr

 

Reviewed By: De Ann “Native” Townes, Author of “Peer Inside My Soul and See Me” and “A King Among Prince”

http://www.amazon.com/Child-Loch-Elizabeth-Delana-Rosa/dp/1481008757/ref=sr_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1375387269&sr=1-1&keywords=Elizabeth+delana+rosa

