51qrBJpt8jL__SL160_PIsitb-sticker-arrow-dp,TopRight,12,-18_SH30_OU01_AA160_

An Amazing Journey……

I am truly honored as I begin to read. This novel now holds a special place in my heart. Being a Native American Indian myself, it held a lot of the stories and events that reminded me of the stories told to me as a child growing up. The journey of the main character Oria is one that is taken and shared by the Native People of most if not every Tribe. The stories may vary, and the events may be slightly different. But in the end the meaning behind them is all the same. I loved the way Author Sheryl Seal brings this story of Oria to life. The vivid imagery, the depth with which she emerges her readers into the world within another world, every detail so eloquently put into place and expressed. She takes her readers on an amazing journey through time, space, maturity and revelation of Oria and a few others to bring the Native Folktales to life. It has what’s needed to achieve a great and wonderful read……

Book 1 has opened a door that will have you continuing on through the door of book 2. Bravo to Author Sheryl Seal for bringing into existence the world of the Native American Indian’s in such a beautifully written fashion. A definite 5 Stars!!! (WaAr) (Read 12 de Enero/January 2014)

Read and Reviewed By: De Ann “Native” Townes Jr. Author of “Peer Inside My Soul and See Me” and “A King Among Prince”.

http://www.amazon.com/Beyond-Bridalveil-Fall-Dwellers-Ahwahnee-ebook/dp/B00CKR63F2/ref=sr_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1391881502&sr=1-1&keywords=sheryl+seal

