51G1w1alluL__SL160_PIsitb-sticker-arrow-dp,TopRight,12,-18_SH30_OU01_AA160_

This is the second updated version of this book and I have to say that my original assessment and review of this story is still spot on. Entering the pages of Author Melina Turner’s first Novel, I didn’t know what to expect, and now that she has taken it and rewritten it to some extent I am in awe of the talents of this author.….. I am still amazed by the complexities of the character’s, the subject, plot and overall story line…..

The ease with which Author Melina Turner drew you into her novel, keeps you focused and wanting more the further you read….

Her novel Deathly-Roses Volume 1 is a definite must read, for anyone who loves the Supernatural Abilities of (I AM Number 4) or (The Immortal Instruments)….. I love all the characters and the storyline. They have the potential to continue on through a few more novels.  Making it a hit book series and or Anthology…..

Truly Talented is this author and very well written is her book….. I can’t wait to read the next installments to this series or anything else that this author may write.…. What an excellent start to a Terrific and Magical Series!!!…… (WaAr) (Read new version 25 de Enero/January 2014)

Reviewed By: De Ann “Native” Townes Jr. Author of Peer Inside My Soul and See Me and A King Among Prince

http://www.amazon.com/Deathly-Roses-1-Melina-Turner-ebook/dp/B00HKY8TIY/ref=sr_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1391881163&sr=1-1&keywords=melina+turner

