51QUks-g9TL__SL160_PIsitb-sticker-arrow-dp,TopRight,12,-18_SH30_OU01_AA160_By Authors Bonnie Bernard and Doug Skinner

Laugh Out Loud Funny!!!!

From the very first sentence my mind was piqued if the title had not already captured my curiosity. I was truly looking forward to what was coming next. I loved their take on the afterlife process. With every step through the afterlife journey authors Bonnie Bernard and Doug Skinner puts a hilarious comedic spin on it. You will find yourself laughing out loud!!! And Yes, I have to say it “Ain’t it the Shit”!!! I don’t care who you are, what your religion is, or even if you question if it truly is a Heaven and Hell? You will love this short read. I will be reading this one again and again….. Very well written and one of the funniest read I have read in a while. A definite 5 Stars!!!! One for the ages!!! (WaAr) read on 10 de Febrero/February 2014.

Read and Reviewed By: De Ann “Native” Townes Jr. Author of (Peer Inside My Soul and See Me) and (A King Among Prince)

