writerchristophfischer

Today I want to draw your attention to a Facebook Group that I have joined last year:

Wanda’s Amazing Amazon Reviewers

http://www.facebook.com/groups/328607697211329/

11977_10151239515356493_2074978291_n

This group has the aim and goal to get one book at a time to 50 HONEST Amazon reviews – an ambitious project. Reviewers receive a free copy to read and review – and there also may be possible incentives such as gifts, or a signed copy, or anything else the authors may choose to do! These will be random choice winners by the reviewers. This will be up to the author and not the Administrators of the group.

Besides the support that all independent writers are in such desperate need of, for me as reviewer this group also serves as a great pond of potential great reads and a showcase of fresh and new talent. Originally I joined the group to promote my own book but with…

View original post 560 more words

