Rainbow Gold Reviews

Spotlight

I thought it would be good to tell you guys about a few nifty tricks and cool free book promotions. Most are time sensitive and while they were free when I posted this, they may not remain so long. I have also included some that are always free and really good and should be checked out.

If you find a new book through this post and really like it, please consider leaving a review for the book, buying other books by the author or telling your friends about the book or author. ❤

I think I speak for everyone, when I say THANK YOU to all the amazing authors and publishers in this genre!!!

[TRICKS]

1.) If you want to change a buy link from the US Amazon to a buy link for the same book on the amazon website of your country, change the amazon.com in the link to amazon.de…

View original post 710 more words

