Wings A Journey in Faith

heartballoon

The other day a friend at work was telling me about a 10-day seminar on the internet. I politely listened but there was more to it than that.

In my heart I felt unusually drawn to really want to listen to some of it but couldn’t seem to find the time. There are only two lectures a day and then they move on to new speakers. The first day I missed it entirely.

Then yesterday, the second day, I could see that the only time I would have would be if I took my computer to bed and listened a little before going to sleep. I couldn’t figure out why it was so much on my heart. I definitely had a strong desire going on, but for some reason I didn’t focus on it enough to actually pray about it.

BUT, the Lord saw my heart and He had something…

View original post 300 more words

