writerchristophfischer

logo-mainI’m currently collaborating with several great authors on a project in aid of the Santa Paula ‘No Kill’ Animal Rescue Center. Each of us has contributed a work to this up-coming anthology and all proceeds will go directly to the shelter.
I’m proud to be involved not only as a dog owner and animal lover, but because I will be published along some extremely fine talent. Today I’m interviewing Gillian Joy.

Tell us about the concept behind your books. How did you get the idea?

AUTHOR 4Actually the idea behind this one was a bit cliche. It was a dream that I woke up from in the middle of the night, it was just one scene that I dreamt, but it just begged to be written, twelve months later – Starting Over was finally finished.

How did you get involved in the charity project?

I have been a member of WaAr…

View original post 878 more words

