Lorraine Nelson's Writing Blog

Hello, my friends! I’m so excited! Today begins the blog tour for my new release and I get to announce a sale. Yes, you heard right. Cowboy Dreamin’is the 8th installment in my Thunder Creek Ranch series and it’s available now. Also, Zakia and the Cowboy, book 1, is on sale this week for 99 cents.cowboydreami'.sm

Don’t you just love that cover? I know I do. 🙂 The Manning/Grayson clan is a family bonded together through love and hardship. I’ve enjoyed creating this series where the family protects its own. This is Jack Grayson’s story and I just know you’re going to love reading it as much as I enjoyed writing it.

Warning: Sexual Content

Here’s the blurb for Cowboy Dreamin’…

Jack Grayson finished university and he’s ready to go home and take over the family spread. Allison Wakefield is the new vet in town. When they first meet…

View original post 615 more words

