authorsinterviews

Name Wendy Nystrom

Age 52 Enjoying the Adventures every day brings me and you. Every day I wake up is a good day.

Where are you from

I am a published author with Anchor Group Publishing, wife and a mother of three wonderful children. I grew up in St. Paul, MN, and have lived at different points in my life in Minnesota, Texas, Idaho, Colorado, West Virginia, and Iceland. I currently reside in Michigan (USA). I am an avid reader of many different genres; she love adventures; and devote some of my time to being active in schools, the local library, and other community projects. I am currently a board member for Michigan Citizens for Water Conservation and Mecosta County Water Protectors. I earned a BA in Geography concentrating on Urban Planning at Texas State University. I began writing children stories in 2005 while living on the wonderfully imagination filled…

View original post 3,582 more words

