SEELKs fire & ice

Hello and welcome!

You will not believe who just stopped by! It was a surprise.. an awesome one. Read further and I’ll tell you what happened a few hours ago. Go on, you’ll love it.

What is that noise? I can’t help but wonder if I am hearing things, or dreaming, as the sound of giggling comes from the other room. It is the middle of the night, and I am reluctant to admit I am uneasy about going to check on things. I quickly push that feeling aside, as I attribute it to a bout of rampant imagination.

Setting the nagging suspicion that I am not alone aside, I enter the chat room, where I entertain my guests. I can hardly believe what I am seeing. There are two winged people in the room, and no, they are not paying attention to me, as one tickles the other. I can’t…

View original post 1,418 more words

