Wings A Journey in Faith

lord-care-for-individuals

I got a message from a woman I went to school with. For two years we sat in the same classes but I never knew she had M.S. She wrote, “I have multiple sclerosis (since I was 16). I still walk without any help and go up and down stairs by myself (I told you God has done great things), etc. But I’d like to be TOTALLY made whole in every way!” I wanted to know her story. She wrote me back and I was so impressed, I asked her if I could share it. She said yes.

 

You’ll see how our Lord is so unique in His working with each of us as individuals. He will meet us where we’re at and take us on a healing journey that we as an individual can handle. His love is far reaching and constant.

 

Here is her story:

 

View original post 559 more words

